Print PreviewPrint Preview

KW-Consulting-Group
GmbH & Co. KG
 
Gerstenstrasse 5
DE-86356 Neusaess / Augsburg
 
Phone:  +49 821 / 486 59 64
Fax:       +49 821 / 486 59 65
 
info@kwcg.de
WE DON'T LIKE SPANNERS IN THE WORK
Business processes usually slow down during change introduction. Just as if a spanner was in the machine. People worry about negative effects. For improvements to pull instantaneously, KW-Consulting-Group relies on the intensive workshops of InterQuality, which introduce the participants to the concepts and tools for process optimization. Change-Management of InterQuality-experts optimizes company processes in industry and for service providers for over 20 years. Consultants in the US and Europe follow the perception, that individual, isolated changes are not able to secure long-term success. In fact, complete changes are being generated. For this, experienced teams integrate proven and new tools - customized for the individual client situation.

The InterQuality-modus operandi convinces through its systematic approach. If you agree with the following statements, the TQM-mechanism will lead to a rapid and direct advantage for your company. Afterwards, we should have a discussion.



High warranty costs
Many product claims
Repeated product problems
Product development takes too long
Products do not fulfil the client’s requirements
Market trends are unpredictable
Require technologies, which are one step ahead
Search for innovative solutions, which can be rapidly implemented

Your demands towards TQM-systems are our business. After all, by means of our products and methods we intend to make sure that the only place where sand is to be found would be the casting mould.

SIX SIGMA

The Six Sigma-systematic enables you to gain improvements with a "zero fault"-objective and process optimization. This process has improved results of many companies in a very short time. InterQuality-consultants train their employees as "greenbelts" and "blackbelts" and support your projects from the start phase to a successful result.

DESIGN FOR SIX SIGMA

DFSS is currently a very effective method to develop processes and products, as a result of the well-engineered methodology. Development processes are shortened drastically while considering client requirements. "Putting out fires" in business life can be consequently avoided. This development systematic will lead to extensive improvements in your organisational structure.

TRIZ

The problem solving algorithm TRIZ, the Russian abbreviation for theory of innovative problem solving, is a great weapon in the fight against technological barriers and for systematic development of your products and processes. Your apparently unsolvable problems will be cracked in no time. InterQuality trains your employees into TRIZ-specialists and solves your problem in a very short time.

DruckvorschauDruckvorschau

KW-Consulting-Group
GmbH & Co. KG
 
Gerstenstrasse 5
DE-86356 Neusaess / Augsburg
 
Phone:  +49 821 / 486 59 64
Fax:       +49 821 / 486 59 65
 
info@kwcg.de
WIR HABEN WAS GEGEN SAND IM GETRIEBE
Bei vielen Veränderungen geraten Betriebsprozesse zunächst einmal ins Stocken. Gerade so als wäre ein kleines Sandkorn im Getriebe. Die Sorge vor Negativeffekten ist groß. Damit Verbesserungen sofort greifen können, setzt die KW-Consulting-Group auf die Intensiv- Workshops der InterQuality, in denen die Teilnehmer mit Konzepten und Werkzeugen zur Prozessoptimierung vertraut gemacht werden. Das Change-Management der InterQuality-Experten optimiert Unternehmensprozesse bei Industrie und Dienstleistern seit über 20 Jahren. Die Berater in Europa und den USA folgen stets der Erkenntnis, dass punktuelle, isolierte Veränderungen keinen langfristigen Erfolg sichern. Vielmehr werden ganzheitliche Ansätze entwickelt. Dazu integrieren erfahrene Teams erprobte und neue Werkzeuge – maßgeschneidert für die individuelle Kundensituation.

Die Vorgehensweise der InterQuality überzeugt durch ihre Systematik. Falls Sie bei einem der nachstehenden Statements zustimmen können, werden die TQM-Mechanismen schnell zu einem direkten Nutzen für Ihr Unternehmen führen. Dann sollten wir einmal miteinander sprechen:



Hohe Garantiekosten
Viele Produktreklamationen
Wiederkehrende Produktprobleme
Produktentwicklung dauert viel zu lange
Produkte erfüllen nicht die Kundenwünsche
Markttrends können nicht vorhergesehen werden
Fordern Technologien, die einen Schritt voraus sind
Suchen innovative Lösungen, die schnell zu realisieren sind

Ihre Anforderungen an TQM-Systeme sind unser Business. Schließlich wollen wir mit unseren Produkten und Methoden dafür sorgen, dass Sand bestenfalls in Gussformen vorkommt.

SIX SIGMA

Mit der Systematik von Six Sigma erreichen Sie beträchtliche Verbesserungen mit dem Ziel „Null Fehler“ und Prozessoptimierung. Dieses Vorgehen hat bei vielen Unternehmen kurzfristig erhebliche Ertragsverbesserungen erbracht. Die InterQuality-Berater bilden Ihre Mitarbeiter zu „Green Belts“ und „Black Belts“ aus und betreuen Ihre Projekte von der Anfangsphase bis zu einem ertragreichen Ergebnis.

DESIGN FOR SIX SIGMA

Aufgrund der ausgereiften Methodik ist DFSS das aktuell ultimative Vorgehen, um Prozesse und Produkte zu entwickeln. Unter Berücksichtigung der Kundenanforderungen werden Entwicklungsprozesse erheblich verkürzt. Und im operativen Geschäft lassen sich so genannte „Feuerwehraktionen“ ganz konsequent vermeiden. Damit führt die DFSS-Entwicklungssystematik zu enormen Verbesserungen in Ihrer Unternehmensorganisation.

TRIZ

Der Problemlösungsalgorithmus TRIZ, die russische Abkürzung für Theorie der innovativen Problemlösung, ist eine Wunderwaffe im Kampf gegen technologische Barrieren und für die systematische Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Produkte und Prozesse. Ihre scheinbar unlösbaren Probleme werden schnell zum Erfolg gebracht. InterQuality bildet Ihre Mitarbeiter zu TRIZ Spezialisten aus und löst in kurzer Zeit Ihre Probleme.