Print PreviewPrint Preview

KW-Consulting-Group
GmbH & Co. KG
 
Gerstenstrasse 5
DE-86356 Neusaess / Augsburg
 
Phone:  +49 821 / 486 59 64
Fax:       +49 821 / 486 59 65
 
info@kwcg.de
HOW MANY COMPANIES CAN BE TOLERATED BY THE SOCIETY?
Increased market competition influence business units, departments and individual employees of a company. To be able to react at any time, KW-Consulting-Group recommends to improve all requirement profiles on a continuously and systematic basis. Correspondent projects for performance-oriented employee motivation and remuneration using quality characteristics are managed by consultants of IWF - Dr. Ing. H. Wegener GmbH.

IWF stands for complete and total customer service. Only the punctual success of a realized solution is not being accepted. This results in many long-term and close relationships between the companies. To be especially successful in the human resources development, this mutual trust is a prerequisite for the consulting services of IWF.

This client trusts also documents extensive knowledge. Practical experience combined with client specific requirements create the best basis for individual success-oriented solutions.

WORK AND TIME MANAGEMENT
  • Time study
  • Multi moment-studies
  • MTM-analysis
  • Weak point analysis
PLANNING AND CONTROL
  • Reduction of exposure times
  • Scheduling
  • Stock reduction
WAGES AND REMUNERATION SYSTEM
  • Installation and working hours
  • Employee motivation
  • Efficiency increase
By means of IWF’s know-how, you can demand the full responsibility of each employee for his/her area of work and his work station. This will enable you to reach many small entrepreneurs in your society - leading to optimized responses in case of market changes.

DruckvorschauDruckvorschau

KW-Consulting-Group
GmbH & Co. KG
 
Gerstenstrasse 5
DE-86356 Neusaess / Augsburg
 
Phone:  +49 821 / 486 59 64
Fax:       +49 821 / 486 59 65
 
info@kwcg.de
WIEVIEL UNTERNEHMER VERTRÄGT DIE GESELLSCHAFT?
Verschärfte Marktsituationen beeinflussen Geschäftseinheiten, Abteilungen und damit auch die einzelnen Mitarbeiter eines Unternehmens. Um jederzeit optimal reagieren zu können, empfiehlt die KW-Consulting-Group alle Anforderungsprofile kontinuierlich und systematisch zu verbessern. Entsprechende Projekte zu leistungsorientierter Mitarbeitermotivation und Entlohnung unter Einbindung von Qualitätsmerkmalen leiten die Berater der IWF-Industrieberatung Dr. Ing. H. Wegener GmbH.

Die IWF-Beratungsleistung verpflichtet sich zum nachhaltigen, umfassenden Kundennutzen. Nur der punktuelle Erfolg einer realisierten Lösung wird nicht akzeptiert. Folgerichtig entwickelt sich in vielen Fällen eine langjährige und enge Partnerschaft mit den Unternehmen. Um gerade in der Personalentwicklung erfolgreich zu sein, ist dieses Vertrauensverhältnis eine der wesentlichen Voraussetzungen für die Beratungsleistung der IWF.

Zugleich dokumentiert diese Kundentreue umfassendes Wissen. Praktische Erfahrungen kombiniert mit den kundenspezifischen Anforderungen bilden die beste Basis für individuelle erfolgsorientierte Lösungen:

ARBEITS- UND ZEITWIRTSCHAFT
  • Zeitaufnahme
  • Multimoment-Studien
  • MTM-Analyse
  • Schwachstellen-Analyse
PLANUNG UND STEUERUNG
  • Reduktion der Liegezeiten
  • Terminsteuerung
  • Bestandsreduktion
VERGÜTUNGS- UND ENTLOHNUNGSSYSTEME
  • Anlagen- und Arbeitszeit
  • Mitarbeiter-Motivation
  • Effizienzsteigerung
Mit dem Know-how der IWF fordern Sie von jedem Mitarbeiter die volle Verantwortung für seinen Aufgabenbereich und seinen Arbeitsplatz. So gelangen Sie zu vielen kleinen Unternehmern in Ihrer Gesellschaft und zur optimalen Anpassung an Marktveränderungen.