Print PreviewPrint Preview

KW-Consulting-Group
GmbH & Co. KG
 
Gerstenstrasse 5
DE-86356 Neusaess / Augsburg
 
Phone:  +49 821 / 486 59 64
Fax:       +49 821 / 486 59 65
 
info@kwcg.de
YOUR FUTURE IN OUR COMPANY

Career with Focus on Partner

Future-oriented, independent consulting is our focus. Starting with turnaround processes of entire companies and ending with realization of smaller optimization processes, we are supporting the foundry sector concerning all strategical considerations and concerning new buildings as partner on the highest quality level. In 2004 established as spin-off, we are pursuing the successful continuation of a tradition which is more than 60 years old. For the enlargement of our international market position, for supporting and assisting our clients and for the commercialization of our know-how, we are offering the position of

Managing Director Sales with Option to Partner

In coordination with KW-Consulting-Group, you are developing independently international markets, are able to create client contacts, to draw up offers tailored to suit the market needs and to press ahead towards the point of sales. As an experienced possessor of similar positions in your past, you are acting self-confident on all company levels, dispose of tact and of the necessary seriousness for handling sensitive data.

We would be very pleased to receive your application documents, which are to be sent exclusively via email to the attention of Mrs Smaranda Janosch, Assistant of the Executive Board, at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .

DruckvorschauDruckvorschau

KW-Consulting-Group
GmbH & Co. KG
 
Gerstenstrasse 5
DE-86356 Neusaess / Augsburg
 
Phone:  +49 821 / 486 59 64
Fax:       +49 821 / 486 59 65
 
info@kwcg.de
IHRE ZUKUNFT IN UNSEREM UNTERNEHMEN

Karriere mit Fokus zum Partner

Zukunftsweisende unabhängige Beratung ist unser Fokus. Vom Turnaround ganzer Unternehmen bis zur Realisierung kleinster Optimierungen stehen wir der Gießereibranche bei allen strategischen Überlegungen und bei Neubauten als Partner auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau zur Seite. 2004 als Spin-Off entstanden, verfolgen wir die erfolgreiche Fortsetzung einer fast 60 Jahre alten Tradition. Zum Ausbau unserer internationalen Marktstellung, zur Betreuung unserer Kunden und zur Vermarktung unseres Know-hows bieten wir die Position des

Managing Director Sales mit Option zum Partner

Sie entwickeln in Abstimmung mit der KW-Consulting-Group eigenständig internationale Märkte, sind in der Lage Kundenkontakte aufzubauen, bedarfsgerechte Angebote zu erstellen und zum Point of sales voranzutreiben. Als erfahrener Inhaber ähnlicher Positionen agieren Sie sicher in allen Unternehmensebenen, verfügen über Fingerspitzengefühl und die notwendige Seriösität selbst sensibelste Daten sicher zu handeln.

Dann erwarten wir mit Spannung Ihre vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen, welche Sie bitte per Mail an Frau Smaranda Janosch, Assistant of the Executive Board, unter Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist gegen Spambots geschützt! Sie müssen JavaScript aktivieren, damit Sie sie sehen können. richten.