Print PreviewPrint Preview

KW-Consulting-Group
GmbH & Co. KG
 
Gerstenstrasse 5
DE-86356 Neusaess / Augsburg
 
Phone:  +49 821 / 486 59 64
Fax:       +49 821 / 486 59 65
 
info@kwcg.de
GLOWING PASSION FOR PERFORMANCE


Dr. Dipl.-Ing.
Hans-Peter Krapohl
Chief Executive Officer


Dipl.-Ing.
Wolfgang Wirth
Executive Officer 


Dipl.-Ing., Dipl.-Architect
Andreas Veigel
Executive Officer
„Primus inter Pares“, CEO of the group and managing director of Krapohl-Wirth Foundry Consulting GmbH, he disposes of a long-lasting managerial experience in international markets and stands for the topic „Thinking Ahead“. This is reflected in more than 150 projects, a.o. over 10 successful interim management mandates and various strategic re-orientations.

Until 1996, he worked in various international companies on the managerial level. Subsequently, he changed to consultancy and he is one of the founders of the successful operating KW-group.

Education:
Studies and doctorate in foundry studies at RWTH Aachen. Research and development work are evidence of his scientific skills. Studies in quality control and further training in Japan.
Whether iron, aluminium or non-ferrous metals, his name stands for the topic ambitious „Creating“. He optimizes operative processes, key data, budgets, times and scrap. As a result of his pronounced managerial experience, he succeeds in steering operative companies towards the profit zone within the shortest time possible.

The foundry engineer born in 1959 is being active since 1985 in leading positions at renowned international foundry companies, works since 2000 in the consultancy sector and he is one of the group’s founders. A polyglot man of action and global player who has worked in Europe, Latin America, Asia, Australia and South Africa.

Education:
Engineering studies in foundry technology at the University of Friedberg.
Within 15 years, he managed to build or renovate 15 foundries. Among them, the most modern aluminium and iron foundries in Germany and Europe can be counted - for OEMs, TIER 1 and for non-automotive clients. He and his team stand for ambitious, cost-oriented „Accompanying“.

He has worked in project leading positions, later as managing director in various international companies, where he was in charge of the realization of industrial parks in Europe, Asia and America. Since 1996, when he has changed into the consultancy field and since 2004, when he became an executive officer of the KW-Consulting-Group, he has specialized in foundries. An average of 1, 5 foundries worldwide carry his signature every year.

Education:
Architectural studies and construction engineer studies at the University of Kassel.

DruckvorschauDruckvorschau

KW-Consulting-Group
GmbH & Co. KG
 
Gerstenstrasse 5
DE-86356 Neusaess / Augsburg
 
Phone:  +49 821 / 486 59 64
Fax:       +49 821 / 486 59 65
 
info@kwcg.de
GLOWING PASSION FOR PERFORMANCE


Dr. Dipl.-Ing.
Hans-Peter Krapohl
Chief Executive Officer


Dipl.-Ing.
Wolfgang Wirth
Executive Officer 


Dipl.-Ing., Dipl.-Arch.
Andreas Veigel
Executive Officer
„Primus inter Pares“, CEO der Gruppe und Geschäftsführer der Krapohl-Wirth Foundry Consulting GmbH verfügt über jahrelange Führungserfahrung in internationalen Märkten und steht für das Themenfeld „Vorausdenken“. Dies spiegelt sich in über 150 Projekten wider, u.a. über 10 erfolgreiche Interimmanagement  Mandate und diverse strategische Neuausrichtungen.

Bis 1996 arbeitete er in verschiedenen internationalen Unternehmen im Management. Anschliessend wechselte er in die Beratung und ist einer der Gründer der erfolgreich operierenden KW-Gruppe.

Ausbildung:
Studium und Promotion der Gießereikunde an der RWTH Aachen. Hier dokumentieren seine Forschungs- und Entwicklungsaktivitäten seine wissenschaftliche Kompetenz. Ausbildung im Qualitätswesen, Weiterbildung in Japan.
Er steht für anspruchsvolles „Gestalten“, unabhängig ob es sich dabei um Eisen, Aluminium oder Buntmetalle handelt. Er kümmert sich um die Optimierung operativer Prozesse, Kennzahlen, Budgets, Zeiten und Ausschuss. Auf Grund seiner ausgeprägten Führungserfahrung gelingt es ihm immer wieder operative Unternehmen in kürzester Zeit in die schwarzen Zahlen zu manövrieren.

Der Gießereiingenieur Jg. 1959 bekleidet seit 1985 leitende Funktionen in internationalen Gießerei-unternehmen, arbeitet seit 2000 in der Beratung und ist einer der Gründer der Gruppe. Seine Einsatzorte in Europa, Lateinamerika, Asien, Australien und Südafrika zeichnen ihn als polyglotten Macher und Global Player aus.

Ausbildung:
Studium der Gießereitechnik in Friedberg.
Er konnte in zehn Jahren 15 Gießereien bauen oder sanieren. Darunter die modernsten Aluminium- und Eisengießereien Deutschlands und Europas. Diese für OEMs, für TIER 1 und für Non-Automotive-Kunden. Er und sein Team stehen für anspruchsvolles, kostenorientiertes „Begleiten“.

Er arbeitete projektleitend, später ergebnisverantwortlich als Geschäft-führer in verschiedenen internationalen Unternehmen, wo er für die Realisierung von Gewerbeparks in Europa, Asien und Amerika stand. Seit seinem Wechsel 1996 in die Beratung und seit 2004 als Gesellschafter der KW-Consulting-Group hat er sich voll auf Gießereien spezialisiert. Im Durchschnitt tragen 1,5 Gießereien jedes Jahr weltweit seinen Stempel.

Ausbildung:
Studium der Architektur und Studium zum Bauingenieur an der Hochschule in Kassel.